Bohren & der Club of Gore announce new LP & listen to “Sollen Es Doch Alle Wissen”

Bohren & der Club of Gore have announced the release of their brand new album, Patchouli Blue, out on January 10 via Ipecac Recordings. The album is the band’s follow-up to 2014’s Piano Nights, and the outfit’s fifth album to arrive via the San Francisco-based label.

A preview of the 11-song release can be heard below, as the outfit share new song “Sollen Es Doch Alle Wissen”.

The band collectively said of the forthcoming release: “Dear friends of music where hardly anything happens, Bohren & der Club of Gore is happy and proud, to announce their new album. You may have already given up hope, but miracles happen: Patchouli Blue – instrumental, slow, uneventful – as always. Love it, hate it, listen to it.”

Patchouli Blue tracklist and artwork:

Total Falsch
Verwirrung Am Strand
Glaub Mir Kein Wort
Patchouli Blue
Deine Kusine
Vergessen & Vorbei
Sollen Es Doch Alle Wissen
Tief Gesunken
Zwei Herzen Aus Gold
Sag Mir, Wie Lang
Meine Welt Ist Schön

No Comments Yet

Comments are closed