Circuit des Yeux Announces New Album As Jackie Lynn

Jackie Lynn shares details of forthcoming new album” followed by the “Uncover the mysterious Jackie Lynn, presented by Haley Fohr of Circuit des Yeux. Watch the teaser trailer now,” were two sentences included in the email that we got from Thrill Jockey. So, Haley Fohr seems to be releasing a new album as Jack Lynn on June 10th.

Here’s the album trailer followed by the press release:

This is what we know: Born and raised in Franklin, TN, in May of 2010, Jackie took a Greyhound bus from Franklin, TN to Chicago, IL. Upon her arrival in the city of Chicago, Jackie found a cheap sublet on the south side of Chicago. She soon became acquainted with Tom Strong (real name unknown) on a short CTA bus trip to the Chicago Loop. We believe that Tom & Jackie together ran a multi-million dollar business distributing the illegal substance of cocaine around Chicago & the Chicago tri-state area for over four years. Authorities believe that a local automobile shop was used as the main distributions headquarter.

Over the years, Tom & Jackie have become well known for their large and lavish parties thrown at an apartment located on Sacramento & 26th street. Police have been hot on their trail, but have found no probable cause to make an arrest. A domestic dispute was reported on February 18th of 2015. When police arrived, the apartment was found deserted. Traces of cocaine were found on a red and gold LP jacket with a mysterious recording enclosed.

Jackie Lynn cover
Jackie Lynn Tracklist:
1. Bright Lights
2. Chicken Picken
3. Smile
4. O
5. Alien Love
6. Franklin, TN
7. The Great Fight
8. Jackie

Photo Credit: Julia Dratel
No Comments Yet

Comments are closed