Delicate Steve Announces New LP & Unveils Video For “Cartoon Rock”

The new album by Delicate Steve, entitled This Is Steve, arrives in stores this January 27th via ANTI-. In anticipation, you can currently watch a delightfully surrealistic video for the song “Cartoon Rock” below.

Steve produced and played all the instruments on this record. He created it as “an introduction from himself to you, and named it appropriately. If there is a question as to who This Is Steve’s creator is, you’ll find it imbued in these ten songs. As he has done from the start, Steve lets the music speak for itself. Without a word.”

This Is Steve Tracklisting:
1. Animals – 2:33
2. Winners – 3:20
3. Cartoon Rock – 2:03
4. Nightlife – 2:30
5. Tomorrow – 4:01
6. Help – 3:11
7. Swimming – 2:13
8. Driving – 2:20
9. Together – 3:11
10. This Is Steve – 2:41

No Comments Yet

Comments are closed