Feed The Rhino Release Album Version of “Featherweight”

unnamed (36)

UK’s Feed The Rhino celebrate the start of the pre-sale for the band’s forthcoming new album The Silence, which will be released via Century Media Records on 16 February 2018, with a special treat for their dedicated fans. The band comments:

For our fans old and new, the song ‘Featherweight’ was an exciting experience, not only writing, but also filming a few years ago – yet it remained unreleased up until today! So, in celebration to the release of our new album “The Silence” in February, we have decided to give away the album version of ‘Featherweight’ as a free download with every digital pre-order and separate single for streaming fun! Be sure to check out the 360 video!

You can watching the stunning 360 video below:

Dates for Feed The Rhino’s UK tour are as follows:

20 UK, Bristol @The Exchange
21 UK, Exeter @ The Cavern
22 UK, Southampton @ The Joiners
23 UK, London @ The Underworld
24 UK, Norwich @ Owl Sanctuary
27 UK, Nottingham @ Rescue Rooms
28 UK, Newcastle @ Think Tank

MARCH 2018
01 UK, Glasgow @ G2
02 UK, Manchester @ Rebellion
03 UK, Birmingham @ The Flapper
15 UK, North Wales @ Hammerfest

More dates to be announced soon

Photo credit: Mark Latham
No Comments Yet

Comments are closed