Frankie Cosmos Signs To Sub Pop & Announces UK/EU Tour

Sub Pop has signed NYC-based band Frankie Cosmos to a worldwide deal. The band, comprised of Greta Kline (vox & guitars), David Maine (bass guitar), Lauren Martin (keyboards, synthesizers & vox), and Luke Pyenson (drums), have toured the world extensively in support of their 2016 release Next Thing (Bayonet Records).

The band is currently working on new material and will tour the UK and Europe this summer, which will include stops at Indietracks Festival in Ripley and Visions Festival in London. Please find a current list of tour dates below.

Live dates:

Sunday 23rd July – MIDI Festival, Hyeres, France
Friday 28th July – The Haunt, Brighton
Saturday 29th July – Indietracks Festival, Ripley, Derbyshire
Monday 31st July – The Full Moon, Cardiff
Tuesday 1st August – Magnet, Liverpool
Wednesday 2nd August – Whelans, Dublin
Thursday 3rd August – The Mash House, Edinburgh
Friday 4th August – Band On The Wall, Manchester
Saturday 5th August – Visions Festival, London

Photo Credit: Matthew James-Wilson
No Comments Yet

Comments are closed