Listen To Bad Moves’ S/T Debut EP


Bad Moves are streaming now in full their self-titled debut EP, which is out today via Don Giovanni Records. It includes four songs recorded at Lurch, a studio run by Danny Saperstein (Flasher) and Owen Wuerker (Big Hush).

Formed in Washington, D.C. in the summer of 2015, Bad Moves are David Combs (guitar), Emma Cleveland (bass), Katie Park (guitar), and Daoud Tyler-Ameen (drums).

Listen to the EP below:

No Comments Yet

Comments are closed