Listen To Morrissey’s Brand New Single, “Spend The Day In Bed”

Morrissey has revealed more details about his upcoming album Low in High School, his first full-length since 2014’s World Peace Is None of Your Business arrives November 17 via BMG.

According to the press release, the new album was produced by Joe Chiccarelli and recorded at La Fabrique Studios in France and Ennio Morricone’s Forum Studios in Rome. Along with this announcement Morrissey has also shared a brand new song “Spent the Day in Bed” and announced a U.S. tour.

Listen to Morrissey’s new song below.

Low in High School tracklist & artwork:

01. My Love, I’d Do Anything for You
02. I Wish You Lonely
03. Jacky’s Only Happy When She’s Up on the Stage
04. Home Is a Question Mark
05. Spent the Day in Bed
06. I Bury the Living
07. In Your Lap
08. The Girl from Tel-Aviv Who Wouldn’t Kneel
09. All the Young People Must Fall in Love
10. When You Open Up Your Legs
11. Who Will Protect Us From the Police?
12. Israel

Photo credit: Sam Rayner
No Comments Yet

Comments are closed