Moose Blood Announce New Album, Share Video For New Song “Honey”

Moose Blood have announced the release of their upcoming new album, Blush, which will be out worldwide on August 5th via Hopeless Records.

In a collective statement, the band says: “We’re so happy to finally reveal details of our new record Blush, and we’re kicking things off with the song ‘Honey’. We’re so thankful for how amazing the past year went for us and we can’t wait to get things moving again.

Yesterday their brand new single “Honey” premiered as Rockest Record on the BBC Radio 1 Rock Show with Daniel P. Carter. Listen to the song as well as check out the awesome new video for it below.

Blush’s artwork & tracklist:


01. Pastel
02. Honey
03. Knuckles
04. Sulk
05. Glow
06. Cheek
07. Sway
08. Shimmer
09. Spring
10. Freckle

Blush is now available for physical and digital pre-order.

No Comments Yet

Comments are closed