Necro Deathmort Share New Song Off Upcoming Album “Overland”


Necro Deathmort has shared new music from their eighth full-length album Overland (Profound Lore, 6th October). Progressing from last year’s The Capsule, Overland presents itself “as a different observation, more dynamic and layered than its predecessor. Overland expands their sonic pallette introducing further acoustic instrumentation and exploring new territory.”

This progression can be heard on multidimensional album opener “Poliz” which sets the tone for the rest of the album, as Necro Deathmort slowly build layers of sounds, working into a repetition around a key phrase, and pulsing beat, before dropping away into blissful ambience…

Overland Tracklist:
1. Poliz
2. Cat Hedral
3. 80,000
4. Vortex
5. Gu
6. Obey
7. Meddle

No Comments Yet

Comments are closed