Paramore Announce New Album & Share New Song & Video, “Hard Times”

Paramore have announce the release of their new album After Laughter, which will be out on May 12 via Fueled By Ramen.

This is the band’s first new album in four years and the follow-up to their self-titled album. Produced by Justin Meldal-Johnsen and Paramore’s Taylor York, After Laughter marks the return of drummer Zac Farro, who quit the band in 2010 along with his brother and bassist Jeremy.

The trio have also shared the first single of the album along with a video. The Andrew Joffe-directed clip, in which Hayley Williams crashes into a video set bedecked in hand-drawn squiggles, is styled after the album art. Watch the new video below:

After Laughter tracklist & artwork:

01. Hard Times
02. Rose-Colored Boy
03. Told You So
04. Forgiveness
05. Fake Happy
06. 26
07. Pool
08. Grudges
09. Caught In The Middle
10. Idle Worship
11. No Friend
12. Tell Me How

Catch Paramore live on the following tour dates:


15 – DUBLIN Olympia
16 – BELFAST Waterfront
18 – MANCHESTER Apollo
19 – LONDON Royal Albert Hall
21 – BRISTOL Colston Hall
22 – EDINBURGH Usher Hall

No Comments Yet

Comments are closed