Spencer Radcliffe & Everyone Else Announce New LP, Share New Single “Wrong Turn”


Spencer Radcliffe & Everyone Else have announced the release of a new album, titled Enjoy the Great Outdoors, out on May 12 via Run For Cover Records.

Although Radcliffe’s previous album was a solo effort, on the newest record he’s joined by multiple collaborators who make up Everyone Else. Radcliffe said of the addition of Everyone Else to the band name, “Performing with the group had repeatedly shown a real energy added to the songs, something I fully attribute to the band’s diverse playing styles. Bringing that spirit of collaborating and the exchange of ideas into the studio felt like the only natural step for us after playing the songs from the last album together for so long… The other option was to have the band play on these songs and not bill them in the artist name, but that seemed like a crime in itself. This is something we want to celebrate, not hide inside liner notes. I’m endlessly grateful to have these people on the record with me and honored to put forth the album as a group.

The band have also shared a new track from the album, called “Wrong Turn“. Listen to it below:

Enjoy the Great Outdoors artwork & tracklist:


01. Land & Sea
02. Smoker’s Paradise
03. Breezy
04. Long Con
05. In The Clear
06. Trust
07. Flag
08. Wrong Turn
09. Slamming On The Brakes
10. Static Electricity

Photo Credit: Chris Paxton
No Comments Yet

Comments are closed