Stream All Them Witches’ New Album, “Sleeping Through The War” + UK Headline Tour Announced

All Them Witches

Nashville’s All Them Witches release their new album Sleeping Through the War today via New West Records and announce UK headline tour dates for October.

Following appearances confirmed at the Secret Garden Party and Truck Festivals, All Them Witches will return to the UK in September and October for their biggest UK headline tour yet, including a show at London’s Koko.

Tour Dates

21 Secret Garden Party, Huntington
22 Truck Festival, Cambridge
23 Truck Festival, Cambridge

30 Birmingham, Academy3

October (headline tour)
1 Manchester, Sound Control
2 Dublin, Whelans
3 Glasgow, King Tuts
4 Leeds, Wardrobe
5 London, Koko
7 Bristol, Bierkeller
8 Nottingham, Rescue Rooms

No Comments Yet

Comments are closed