Stream Milk Teeth’s New EP, “Go Away”

Milk Teeth’s new EP Go Away is out today on Roadrunner Records and is now available for streaming in full.

‘Go Away’ is faster, more frantic and much more tongue-in-cheek lyrically than ‘Be Nice’,” says Becky Blomfield. “The songs are reflective but with a fun spin on the subject matter. This EP is a representation of everything the band can do now and the broad spectrum of influences we put to use during the writing process.

Listen to the new EP below:

Catch Milk Teeth on tour with Good Charlotte and Against the Current. See all dates below:

27 Southampton, 02 Guildhall
28 Nottingham, Rock City
30 Glasgow, Barrowland

01 Birmingham, O2 Academy
02 Manchester, Academy
03 London, O2 Academy Brixton

No Comments Yet

Comments are closed