The Menzingers Share New Song “Thick As Thieves”

The Menzingers have shared a new song “Thick as Thieves“, taken from their album After The Party, which is out February 3rd via Epitaph. As previously announced, The Menzingers will tour the UK in support of After The Party this coming April with a date at London’s iconic Koko on 19th April plotted, as well as an appearance at Belgium’s Groezrock Festival.

In celebration of the new album, The Menzingers have created an ‘After The Party’ beer with Neshaminy Creek. The band explains, “we’re very excited to announce we’re collaborating with our friends at Neshaminy Creek once again. This time it will be an Irish-style Dry Stout brewed with English maris otter malt and conditioned on Reanimator coffee. 4% ABV and it is absolutely crushable.”

THE MENZINGERS UK/EU HEADLINE TOUR:
(with Special Guests The Flatliners, The Dirty Nil)
Tue 18 Apr Southampton, UK @ Talking Heads
Wed 19 Apr London, UK @ Koko
Thu 20 Apr Manchester, UK @ Academy 2
Fri 21 Apr Bristol, UK @ Bierkeller
Sat 22 Apr Glasgow, UK @ Oran Mor
Sun 23 Apr Derby, UK @ The Venue
Mon 24 Apr Norwich, UK @ Epic Studios
Wed 26 Apr Cologne, DE @ Underground
Thu 27 Apr Berlin @ Musik & Frieden
Fri 28 Apr Munster, DE @ Uncle M event
Sat 29 Apr Meerhout, BE @ Groezrock Festival

Photo Credit: Charles Wrzesniewski
No Comments Yet

Comments are closed