Turbowolf Announce New Album “The Free Life” & Share Title Track

Bristolian alt-rockers Turbowolf have announced the release of their album, The Free Life, which will be released via So Recordings in March 9th 2018.

Lead singer Chris Georgiadis comments on the band’s return, “Welcome back. How are you? We’re great, thanks for asking. Our new album ‘The Free Life’ is what we’ve been doing recently. We’ve taken the liberty of packing it full of great songs for your listening pleasure but would still appreciate your feedback. Contact us by whispering your thoughts and feelings into the breeze. Be kind to yourself and enjoy it.

The group have also shared the title track. Listen to “The Free Life” below:

The Free Life artwork & tracklist:


1. No No No
2. Capital X
3. Cheap Magic
4. Very Bad
5. Halfsecret
6. Domino
7. Last Three Clues
8. Up & Atom
9. Blackhole
10. The Free Life
11. Concluder

Turbowolf will be unveiling songs from the new album next week as they blast through a seven-date headline tour culminating in a just-announced FREE Halloween show at London’s Old Blue Last.

Tues 24th Oct – The Cavern Club, Exeter
Weds 25th Oct – The Cookie, Leicester
Thurs 26th Oct – The Sugarmill, Stoke On Trent
Fri 27th Oct – Moles Club, Bath
Sun 29th Oct – The Forum, Tunbridge Wells
Mon 30th Oct – Sticky Mike’s Frog Bar, Brighton
Tues 31st Oct – The Old Blue Last, London

No Comments Yet

Comments are closed