Video Premiere: The Morning Is For Sleeping – “Hollywood”


We’re pleased to bring you the premiere of The Morning Is For Sleeping‘s new music video for their song “Hollywood”, the first single taken from the new album In Truth And Lies, out on May 19th via This Is Core.

About this brand new track, the band says: “‘Hollywood’ is the single that anticipates ‘In Truth And Lies’, The Morning Is For Sleeping’s brand new album that will be releasd in may 2017. It’s a song about all the difficulties that people meet when they decide to leave simple but illusionary life situations, prefering the hard impact with a reality that appear to be difficult. Because everyone wants to get out from their little Hollywood“.

Watch below The Morning Is For Sleeping’s new video, “Hollywood”.

Check below In Truth And Lies artwork and tracklisting:
01. Intro
02. Behind The Door
03. Hollywood
04. King Of Nothing
05. Find, Lose, Learn
06. Trust Me, I’m A Liar
07. Here Comes The Light
08. Unknown (We Are)
09. Graves Of Despise
10. For You

No Comments Yet

Comments are closed