Watch Motionless In White’s Ace New Video For “LOUD (Fuck It)”

Motionless In White have unveiled a new video for “LOUD (Fuck It)” taken from their forthcoming album, Graveyard Shift, set for release via Roadrunner Records on 5th May.

Watch below the video for “LOUD (Fuck It), directed by Jeremy Danger and Travis Shinn.

The album is available to pre-order from today, with all pre-orders receiving instant downloads of “LOUD (Fuck It)“, plus the previously released album tracks, “570” and “Eternally Yours“.

The album also features a guest appearance from Korn’s frontman, Jonathan Davis, who lends his vocals to “Necessary Evil“.

Graveyard Shift‘s striking sleeve artwork (image below) was selected from over 2000 competition entries from fans and designers, in partnership with Creative Allies. The contest’s winner, Crystal Johnson, created the album’s cover as well as other elements in the album package.

MIW-Graveyard Shift smrGraveyard Shift Tracklisting:
1. Rats
2. Queen For Queen
3. Necessary Evil (Feat. Jonathan Davis)
4. Soft
5. Untouchable
6. Not My Type: Dead As F*ck 2
7. The Ladder
8. Voices
9. LOUD (F*ck It)
10. 570
11. Hourglass
12. Eternally Yours

The band are set to spend the summer on both the US and European summer festival circuit, that will see them play a slot at the UK’s Download Festival at Donington Park on Friday 9th June.

Photo credit: Jonathan Weiner
No Comments Yet

Comments are closed