Code Orange announce new album & share killer new song + video “Underneath”

Code Orange announce new album and share brand new song and video titled “Underneath”. The song is the eponymous track to their new album, which is out March 13th on Roadrunner Records.

Listen to the new track below.

“Underneath is about facing the duality in ourselves as individuals and as a society in an overcrowded, overexposed, all-consuming digital nirvana. Everyone has a voice and no one’s seems to matter… plummet down the rabbit hole of your deepest fears, anxieties and regrets to confront the monster that has been building underneath. down.we.go,” explains vocalist and drummer Jami Morgan.´

Code Orange once again worked with Will Yip on production, but also enlisted Deftones/Foo Fighters producer Nick Raskulinecz.

Underneath artwork and tracklist:

01 – (Deeperthanbefore)
02 – Swallowing The Whole Rabbit
03 – In Fear
04 – You And You Alone
05 – Who I Am
06 – Cold.Metal.Place
07 – Sulfur Surrounding
08 – The Easy Way
09 – Erasure Scan
10 – Last Ones Left
11 –  Autumn And Carbine
12 – Back Inside The Glass
13 – A Sliver
14 – Underneath

Underneath will be out March 13 on Roadrunner Records.

No Comments Yet

Comments are closed