Garbage announce new LP & share video for new song, “The Men Who Rule the World”

Garbage have announced the release of their new album, No Gods No Masters, and it will be out on June 11th via Stunvolume/Infectious Music. This is the follow-up to the band’s album 2016’s Strange Little Birds.

No Gods No Masters was produced by Garbage and Billy Bush. “This is our seventh record, the significant numerology of which affected the DNA of its content: the seven virtues, the seven sorrows, and the seven deadly sins,Shirley Manson stated. “It was our way of trying to make sense of how fucking nuts the world is and the astounding chaos we find ourselves in. It’s the record we felt that we had to make at this time.

Along with album’s announcement, the band have also shared a killer new song called “The Men Who Rule the World” along with its music video. Listen to the new song and watch the video for it below:

No Gods No Masters artwork & tracklist:

1. The Men Who Rule the World
2. The Creeps
3. Uncomfortably Me
4. Wolves
5. Waiting for God
6. Godhead
7. Anonymous XXX
8. A Woman Destroyed
9. Flipping the Bird
10. No Gods No Masters
11. This City Will Kill You

No Comments Yet

Comments are closed