GLÜME announces debut album and shares new single & video “What Is A Feeling”

LA-based artist Glüme is set to release her debut album The Internet on April 30th via Italians Do It Better. Today she is sharing new single & video “What Is A Feeling” from the record (listen below).

Speaking about the track, Glüme said “I had a doctor once tell me my feelings were doing my heart more harm than good. I left wanting to completely disassemble my emotions & throw them in the trash. I studied emotions from physical & philosophical perspectives to see if I could outsmart them. But feeling less wasn’t an option.

‘The Internet’ artwork & tracklist:

1. Arthur Miller
2. What Is A Feeling
3. Nervous Breakdown
4. Crushed Velvet
5. Body
6. Get Low
7. Blossom
8. Don’t @ Me
9. The Internet
10. Heatwave
11. Porcelain
12. Chemicals

Photo credit: Ryan McBride
No Comments Yet

Comments are closed