Hundredth announce new album & share first single “Bottle It Up”

Hundredth have announced the release of their new full-length, Somewhere Nowhere, out on October 9th, and it’s the follow-up to the 2017’s album, RARE.

It’s always been about where we are right now—what we want to hear, what’s inspiring in the moment,” vocalist Chadwick Johnson explains about the new effort. “We’re always growing and changing as people, so it makes sense that the music does too.

To mark the announcement, Hundredth have also shared the album’s first single along with a video. Listen/watch “Bottle It Up” below:

If we’re going to do something, we’re going to go all in,” Johnson says. “Each album represents where we are, and I don’t plan on stopping.”

Somewhere Nowhere artwork & tracklist:

1. Somewhere Nowhere
2. Out Of Sight
3. Bottle It Up
4. Leave Yourself
5. Silver
6. Whatever
7. Iridescent
8. Slack
9. Why
10. End Up Alone
11. Cauterize
12. Burn Slow
13. Way Out
14. Too Late

Photo credit: Jeffrey Jensen
No Comments Yet

Comments are closed