Portrayal of Guilt drop new Single “Garden of Despair” feat. Majority Rule/NØ MAN Matt Michel

Portrayal of Guilt have dropped a new single titled, “Garden Of Despair” from the bands forthcoming new full length, We Are Always Alone, which is due to be release worldwide on January 29th via Closed Casket Activities. The track, which features a blistering guest vocal performance from Majority Rule/NØ MAN vocalist, Matt Michel.

Listen to the new single below.

Portrayal of Guilt will deliver their unrelenting and pitch-black new full-length album, We Are Always Alone, on January 29, 2021, via Closed Casket Activities. Recorded in early 2020 at Cacophony Recorders in Austin, TX with Phillip Odom, mastered by Grammy nominated engineer, William Yip and featuring guest appearances from Mack Chami (Terror Cell Unit, God Is War) Chris Taylor (Pg. 99, Pygmy Lush) and Matt Michel (Majority Rule), We Are Always Alone ignites a game-changing, razor sharp, and unique new chapter for the band.

No Comments Yet

Comments are closed