Rob Zombie announces new LP & shares video for new single “The Triumph of King Freak”

Rob Zombie has announced his seventh studio album, The Lunar Injection Kool Aid Eclipse Conspiracy, to be released on March 12th, 2021 via Nuclear Blast. The LP marks his first new album in nearly five years. The new album was produced by ZEUSS.

Zombie has also shared the first single taken from the new album along with its video. Listen/watch “The Triumph of King Freak (A Crypt of Preservation and Superstition)” below:

The Lunar Injection Kool Aid Eclipse Conspiracy artwork & tracklist:

1. Expanding the Head of Zed
2. The Triumph of King Freak (A Crypt of Preservation and Superstition)
3. The Ballad of Sleazy Rider
4. Hovering Over the Dull Earth
5. Shadow of the Cemetery Man
6. A Brief Static Hum and Then the Radio Blared
7. 18th Century Cannibals, Excitable Morlocks and a One-Way Ticket On the Ghost Train
8. The Eternal Struggles of the Howling Man
9. The Much Talked of Metamorphosis
10. The Satanic Rites of Blacula
11. Shower of Stones
12. Shake Your Ass-Smoke Your Grass
13. Boom-Boom-Boom
14. What You Gonna Do with That Gun Mama
15. Get Loose
16. The Serenity of Witches
17. Crow Killer Blues

Photo Credit: Travis Shinn
No Comments Yet

Comments are closed