Spice share new single “26 DOGS” & video

SPICE, comprised of Ross Farrar (vocals) and Jake Casarotti (drums), both of Ceremony, along with Cody Sullivan (bass), Ian Simpson (guitar), and Victoria Skudlarek (violin) have recently announced the release of their debut self-titled album, which will be out on 17th July via Dais Records. Today, the band have unveiled the third single taken from their album, titled “26 DOGS“.

Listen to “26 DOGS” along with an accompanying music video directed by SPICE, below:

No Comments Yet

Comments are closed