-(16)- announce new album & share new song “Candy In Spanish”

-(16)- return with their new album Dream Squasher, due out June 5th on Relapse Records.

Guitarist and lead vocalist Bobby Ferry comments: “A conscious effort was made to inject positivity into the lyrical themes. The best we could come up with is loving your dog so much, you’d end up killing yourself if the dog dies.”

Listen to -(16)-’s new song “Candy in Spanish” below.

Album tracklist and artwork:

1. Candy in Spanish
2. Me & The Dog Die Together
3. Sadlands
4. Harvester of Fabrication
5. Acid Tongue
6. Agora (Killed By A Mountain Lion)
7. Ride the Waves
8. Summer of ‘96
9. Screw Unto Others
10. Kissing the Choir Boy

Photo credit: Chad Kelco
No Comments Yet

Comments are closed