Blessthefall Announce New Album & Unveil New Song “Melodramatic”

Blessthefall have announced the release of their new album Hard Feelings, which will be out on March 23th via Rise Records. Hard Feelings was produced by Tyler Smyth, with additional production by Matt Good and Howard Benson.

It’s not often a band like ours, that’s been together for nine years, that has five full-length albums, and that survives the ups and downs of the music scene, gets a chance at a fresh start” said singer Beau Bokan. “We’re here to say that we feel brand new again. Signing to Rise has rejuvenated us as a band and we couldn’t be more excited. They encouraged us to be ourselves and to continue to write the music that we wanted“.

He continued: “Our new album ‘Hard Feelings’ is a culmination of everything we love. It has all the old Blessthefall feels, along with a fresh new sound that will knock you off your feet“.

The band have also unveiled the first song taken of the new album along with its video. Listen/watch “Melodramatic” below:

Hard Feelings artwork & tracklist:


1. “Wishful Sinking”
2. “Find Yourself”
3. “Melodramatic”
4. “Feeling Low”
5. “Cutthroat”
6. “I’m Over Being Under(rated)”
7. “Sleepless in Phoenix”
8. “Keep Me Close”
9. “Sakura Blues”
10. “Welcome Home”

No Comments Yet

Comments are closed