Bosse-De-Nage Announce New Album, Listen To New Track “Crux”

San Francisco post-black-metal band Bosse-de-Nage has announced their new album, titled Further Still, its the follow-up to 2015’s brilliant All Fours, and it will be released on September 14th via Flenser.

Listen below to the album’s first single, “Crux“.

Further Still artwork and tracklist:

80ww_2135641. The Trench
2. Down Here
3. Crux
4. Listless
5. Dolorous Interlude
6. My Shroud
7. Sword Swallower
8. Vestiges
9. A Faraway Place

Further Still will be released via The Flenser on September 14. Preorders are available here.

No Comments Yet

Comments are closed