Dlina Volny announce new album & share new single/video “Tomorrow”

Belarus-based band Dlina Volny, who have just signed to Italians Do It Better, have announced the release of their new album Dazed, out on November 5th.

The trio have also shared the album’s first single and video, “Tomorrow“. Listen to the new single and watch the short film, directed by Yauheni Sinichenko, below:

Mixed by Dean Hurley, the trio employs the mechanised action of motoric rhythm machines, vintage synthesisers, and post-punk bass lines to put their spin on classic Dark Wave. Masha Zinevitch lights the rain-soaked streets of Minsk with her contralto swoon in a post-soviet reality of fear, love & rebellion.

Dazed artwork & tracklist:

1. Dazed
2. I’m Not Allowed
3. Do It
4. Hollywood
5. Whatever Happens Next
6. Bipolar
7. Redrum
8. Freedom
9. Shadow
10. Matte
11. Slowly
12. Tomorrow

No Comments Yet

Comments are closed