Gouge Away Unveil Deathwish Debut LP Details, Watch Video For “Only Friend”

Ft. Lauderdale’s Gouge Away will release their Deathwish Inc. debut, Burnt Sugar, on September 28th. The album was mixed and mastered by Jack Shirley (Deafheaven, Oathbreaker) and produced by Jeremy Bolm (Touche Amore).

Watch below the video for first single “Only Friend”.

Burnt Sugar artwork and tracklisting:

1. Only Friend
2. Fed Up
3. Slow Down
4. Hey Mercy
5. Subtle Thrill
6. Ghost
7. Dis s o c i a t i o n
8. Can’t Relate
9. Stray/Burnt Sugar
10. Wilt (I Won’t)
11. Raw Blood

Photo credit: David Burns
No Comments Yet

Comments are closed