Have A Nice Life announce new album, listen to first single “Sea of Worry”

Post-punk duo Have A Nice Life have announced the follow-up to their 2014 album The Unnatural World.

Titled Sea of Worry, Dan Barrett and Tim Macuga have also shared the album first single, its eponymous track, “Sea of Worry” (listen below).

Sea of Worry will be released via The Flenser on November 8th.

No Comments Yet

Comments are closed