Jorja Chalmers announces debut album & shares first single “Human Again”

Having played with Bryan Ferry for the past decade, Australian multi-instrumentalist Jorja Chalmers has just announced her debut LP Human Again is set for release Sept 20th via Italians Do It Better. The title-track from the album is streaming below.

Human Again was written & recorded by Jorja in hotel rooms after performing Roxy Music & Bryan Ferry songs. Finishing touches were added & distilled inside Ferry’s London studio & then brushed by Johnny Jewel’s and Dean Hurley at the legendary Asymmetrical Studio in the Hollywood Hills.

Human Again track list and artwork:

1. Human Again
2. Red Light
3. Black Shadow
4. She Made Him Love Again
5. Copper Bells
6. No Words
7. Our Love In A Glass So Thin
8. Suburban Pastel
9. This Is Where The Sky Begins
10. The Sum Of Our Sins
11. She Made Him Love Again (Reprise)
12. Ship In The Sky
13. Total Running Time

No Comments Yet

Comments are closed