Luggage announce new LP, watch video for the album’s eponymous first single “Shift”

Chicago-based post-punk trio Luggage have announced the release of their third full-length, Shift, due out on November 22nd. Recorded at Electrical Audio in Chicago with Matthew Barnhart (Shearwater, The New Year) handling the engineering duties, the album was recorded almost entirely live (with the exception of vocals and a few minor overdubbed embellishments).

Watch below the black-and-white visualizer for new song “Shift“.

Luggage, Shift track listing and artwork:

1. Cam
2. Shift
3. Rain
4. Every Day
5. Blurred
6. Watching
7. July
8. Rest

Shift will be released November 22nd via Corpse Flower Records and is available for pre-order here.

Photo credit: Josh Ford
No Comments Yet

Comments are closed