Moby announces new album & share new song + video “Power Is Taken” feat D.H. Peligro

Moby has announced the release of his new album, All Visible Objects. It’s out March 6 via Mute.

Watch below the video for brand new song “Power Is Taken” featuring Dead Kennedys D.H. Peligro.

All of Moby’s profits from All Visible Objects will be donated towards animal rights organisations. They include environmentally focused organizations (Brighter Green, the Rainforest Action Network, Extinction Rebellion) and animal welfare groups (Mercy for Animals, Animal Equality, the Humane League, the International Anti-Poaching). The ACLU, the Physicians Committee, the Good Food Institute, and the Indivisible Project are also named as beneficiaries. More info here:

Tracklist and artwork:

1) Morningside – Vocals – Apollo Jane
2) My Only Love – Vocals – Mindy Jones (Roxy Music cover)
3) Refuge – Vocals – Linton Kwesi Johnson
4) One Last Time – Vocals – Moby & Apollo Jane
5) Power is Taken – Vocals – DH Pelligro & Boogie
6) Rise Up in Love – Vocals – Apollo Jane
7) Forever – Vocals – Moby
8) Too Much Change – Vocals – Apollo Jane
9) Separation
10) Tecie
11) All Visible Objects

Photo credit: Jonathan Nesvadba
No Comments Yet

Comments are closed