Son Lux announce 3-volume body of work ‘Tomorrows I’ & share “Plans We Made”

Son Lux have announce Tomorrows I, the first album in a three-volume body of work, which will unfurl over the coming year. This first volume is to be released digitally on August 14th via City Slang, with physical editions of all three volumes to be released together in 2021.

Along with the announcement, the band have shared a first glimpse with single “Plans We Made”. Listen to the first single, with voice of guest Kadhja Bonet, below:

Tomorrows is a long-format album to be released in three volumes over the course of a year. On Tomorrows, Ryan Lott, Rafiq Bhatia, and Ian Chang train their sights on volatile principles: imbalance, disruption, collision, redefinition.

Tomorrows I artwork & tracklist:

1. Dissolve
2. Plans We Made
3. Bending Shadows
4. Only
5. Days Past
6. Honesty
7. Into Wind
8. Last Light
9. Undertow
10. Involution

The Tomorrows artwork is by Mareo Rodriquez with additional layout and image editing by Yuanyuan Su.

Photo credit: Djeneba Aduayom
No Comments Yet

Comments are closed