The Dirty Nil Release New Single, “Pain of Infinity”

VH_TDN_FILM_0016 (1)

The Dirty Nil have released a new single titled “Pain of Infinity“, which is off their new album Master Volume, out on September 14th on Dine Alone Records. They also have unveiled the tracklisting and artwork today.

Listen to “Pain of Infinity” below:

Master Volume artwork & tracklist:

The Dirty Nil - Master Volume - album cover

1. That’s What Heaven Feels Like
2. Bathed In Light
3. Pain Of Infinity
4. Please, Please Me
5. Auf Wiedersehen
6. Always High
7. Smoking Is Magic
8. Super 8
9. I Don’t Want That Phone Call
10. Evil Side

The Dirty Nil will embark on their first ever US headlining tour. The band will play tracks from their upcoming LP Master Volume. See all tour dates below.

The Dirty Nil Tour Dates:

Thu, October 25, 2018 – Detroit, MI – Underground @ DIME
Fri, October 26, 2018 – Chicago, IL – Cobra Lounge
Sat, October 27, 2018 – TBA
Sun, October 28, 201 – Minneapolis, MN – 7th Street Entry
Tue, October 30, 2018 – Winnipeg, MB – The Good Will
Wed, October 31, 2018 – Saskatoon, SK – Amigos
Thu, November 1, 2018 – Edmonton, AB – The Starlite Room – Temple
Fri, November 2, 2018 – Calgary, AB – Commonwealth Bar & Stage
Sat, November 3, 2018 – Vancouver, BC – Biltmore Cabaret
Sun, November 4, 2018 – Victoria, BC – Lucky
Tue, November 6, 2018 – Seattle, WA – Funhouse
Wed, November 7, 2018 – Portland, OR – Sirens (Upstairs)
Fri, November 9, 2018 – San Francisco, CA – Hotel Utah
Sat, November 10, 2018 – Los Angeles, CA – The Echo
Sun, November 11, 2018 – Phoenix, AZ – Rebel Lounge
Tue, November 13, 2018 – Austin, TX – Barracuda
Wed, November 14, 2018 – Dallas, TX – Three Links
Thu, November 15, 2018 – New Orleans, LA – Santos
Fri, November 16, 2018 – Atlanta, GA – Purgatory at The Masquerade
Sat, November 17, 2018 – Nashville, TN – The End
Sun, November 18, 2018 – Chapel Hill, NC – Local 506
Tue, November 20, 2018 – Washington, DC – DC9
Wed, November 21, 2018 – Philadelphia, PA – Voltage Lounge
Fri, November 23, 2018 – New York, NY – Mercury Lounge
Sat, November 24, 2018 – Boston, MA – Middle East – Upstairs
Mon, November 26, 2018 – Quebec City, QC – L’ANTI
Tue, November 27, 2018 – Montreal, QC – Bar Spectacle L’Escogriffe
Wed, November 28, 2018 – Ottawa, ON – Babylon
Thu, November 29, 2018 – Kitchener, ON – Wax
Fri, November 30, 2018 – London, ON – Rum Runners
Sat, December 1, 2018 – Toronto, ON – The Opera House

Photo Credit: Vanessa Heins
No Comments Yet

Comments are closed