This White Light Share New Song, “The House”

This White Light, the new band featuring Greg Anderson/guitar (sunn O))), Goatsnake) and Jade Devitt/drums (Lucky Me, Gale Forces), Bryan Herweg/bass (Pelican) and vocals from Jen Wood (solo artist and formerly of Tattle Tale and collaborator with the Postal Service) have shared a new track, “The House“.

Listen to the new song below:

The band have also announced their first ever live dates in the USA. See all dates below:


17/11 Echoplex LA The Power of the Riff w/ The Sonics & The Primals
7/12 Elbo Room SF w/ Primals
9/12 Bancroft San Diego w/ Primals, Modern Love

No Comments Yet

Comments are closed