WRONG Announce Sophomore Album, Watch Video For New Song “Culminate”

Miami noise rock/alt metal powerhouse WRONG’s (members of Torche, ex-Capsule, ex-Kylesa) sophomore album Feel Great will make you feel the exact opposite of great.

The album was self-produced by the band and recorded at various studios around Miami with mixing handled by guitarist Ryan Haft and artwork by Rick Smith of Torche.

Watch below WRONG’s new music video for “Culminate”, directed and shot by Mike Ruiz and Eric Hernandez features the band jamming in their practice space followed by a wild night out on the town…WRONG style.

WRONG comments on the new video: “An honest representation of what this band is about; four people, with varying lengths of hair, doing what they love to do. And sometimes… we take a break and get some dinner.”

Feel Great tracklist and artwork.

12 Jacket (3mm Spine) [GDOB-30H3-007}1. Errordome
2. Culminate
3. Pustule
4. Nice Job
5. Feel Great
6. Upgrade
7. Crawl Instead
8. Come Apart Mend
9. Zero Cool
10 Gape
11. Anaerobic

WRONG’s new album Feel Great is due out April 13, 2018 on CD/LP/Digital via Relapse Records.

No Comments Yet

Comments are closed