Year Of The Knife release new song “Manipulation Artist”

Hardcore upstarts Year Of The Knife have recently announced their upcoming debut full-length, Internal Incarceration, due out August 7th on Pure Noise Records. Today the band have released a brand new song titled “Manipulation Artist“.

Listen to “Manipulation Artist” below:

Recorded by Kurt Ballou (Converge, Code Orange, Nails), Internal Incarceration sounds as raw and visceral as the subjects of its songs, which often find vocalist Tyler Mullen working through the challenges of loss, grief, and addiction with compassion to match the furor of the music.

Photo Credit: Kat Nijmeddin
No Comments Yet

Comments are closed